top of page


Current & Past Winners

For the current year's process and forms, click here

About our Scholarships

The Raymond Community & Business Organization (RCBO) offers scholarships to graduating high school seniors who plan to enroll in an accredited technical school, trade school or college.

For 2022, we've granted six scholarships! Three $500.00 General Scholarships, one $500.00 Jana Lee Kopac Fine Arts Scholarship, one $500.00 Howard Scott Technical / Trade Scholarship, and new in 2022: one $500.00 Charlie Lecus agricultural scholarship.

Am I Eligible?

You're eligible if you... (all must apply)

Are a High school senior residing in either the Union Grove or Waterford high school district.

Have a pending or accepted application into an accredited technical school, trade school, or college for attendance the year following high school graduation.

Have been involved in community, church, and/or high school extracurricular activities.
Hint: we're a nonprofit that values community and church volunteerism and would likewise give particular attention to candidates who embody the same.


Showcase leadership qualities.

Exhibit scholastic achievement.

Meet Our Current & Past Winners


  • Talia Arvai

  • Hannah Frohne (Jana Lee Kopac Fine Arts)

  • Emma Henningfeld (Charlie Lecus Agricultural)

  • Georgia Price

  • Hannah Schroeder (Howard Scott Technical/Trade)

  • Megan Schultz


  • Logan Baker (Jana Lee Kopac Fine Arts)

  • Pamela Mettille (Howard Scott Technical/Trade)

  • Jay Dewees

  • Allison Storm-Voltz

  • Kaitlyn Kastenson


  • Connor Esch

  • Megan Baker

  • Mackenzie Geschke

  • Geneva Hebron (Jana Lee Kopac Fine Arts)


  • Keith Storm-Voltz (Howard Scott Technical/Trade)

  • Ethan Hansen

  • Audrey Eshleman

  • Kelly Koerber

  • Elisabeth Piper (Jana Lee Kopac Fine Arts)


  • Adam Paisley (Howard Scott Technical/Trade)

  • Katie Baker

  • Megan Draheim

  • Calla Esch

  • Samuel Grasiorowski (Jana Lee Kopac Fine Arts)


bottom of page